373d15ae03 · Add Connect Desk source with gitignore for builds and secrets. · Updated 2026-08-27 21:16:01 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?