00370f4360 · chore: update DeviceSettings enabled machines and template job · Updated 2026-09-04 12:45:17 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?