d7cfdd191d · Add moved-to-warehouse timestamp logging · Updated 2026-06-19 11:47:30 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?