d83ee4dacd · Add SoftVersion.txt (1.0.4.0) and channel description · Updated 2026-09-10 13:00:37 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?