e98eb11359 · The first operator tap after a reboot was always refused, and it counted as a piece · Updated 2026-09-15 16:41:49 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?