cf53ef3bda · AVS 2.0.0.21 ClickOnce deployment · Updated 2026-08-05 18:00:36 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?